YiXingYongChangRollCo.,Ltd._下载贝博网址 YiXingYongChangRollCo.,Ltd._下载贝博网址

下载贝博网址

About Us
Home > Company Profile
YiXing YongChang Roll Co., Ltd. (Yongchang Roll for short) is established with contribution from YiXing GongChang Roll Investment Company, specialized in design, development, manufacturing and servicing of rolls,  it’s manufacturing technology, service ability and market sharing of rolls rank higher in China.  YongChang Roll is the major forged-steel rolls supplier for domestic cold rolling mills in ferrous and non-ferrous industry as well as a prior supplier for overseas customers. YongChang Roll serves Bao Steel, Ma Steel etc. and rolls mainly sold to Asia, Europe market, now begin to provide guidance service to private steel enterprises.
YongChang Roll possesses state-of-art roll manufacturing technology and supply customers roll material series of forged 2%Cr,3%Cr,5%Cr,
Also can provide individualized product based on customer specific requirement related to rolled product-mix and quality.

YongChang Roll owns plenty of advanced and specialized manufacturing facilities:

High accuracy NC roll grinder and turning lathe ensures the roll assembly accuracy and grinding quality in customer roll shop.

NC dual-frequency quenching machine can continuously auto-control the quenching parameters during quenching, the quenching temperature tolerance is controlled at ±5℃, ensures high quenched hardness uniformity.

Specialized liquid (oil bath) temper furnace for work rolls, the furnace temperature uniformity is superior to air type electric resistance furnace, reliably ensure the tempered hardness uniformity of body.

The differential hardening furnace for large-size backup rolls is imported from USA, together with the manufacturing technology and heat treatment software.

YongChang Roll possesses Jiangsu province roll R& D center, establishing new scientific renovation mechanism with combination of roll research, development , manufacturing and application, the time from development to application is greatly shortened and meets customer production and development requirement in time.

YongChang Roll established commercial mode of technical service plus sales, providing customers prompt advisory service, training and realizing the ends-meet of technical service and renovation in time, shorten the time to identify customer requirement and put forward the time required for quality improvement or new product development, in a word, providing customer prompt technical support.

YongChang Roll extend roll manufacturing process to customer site for service, recycles of scraped rolls etc. our customers can share following benefits through our service:

Systematic counselling, roll re-dressing, set up of inspection facility, operation and maintenance skill training, site operation supervision, set up roll management flow and rules and regulations etc.
Reuse of scraped rolls, such as re-quench and re-make etc.
We provide suggestion on roll adaptability design, assist in determining proper roll material and geometry.
We provide quality improvement or development of new material based on customer’s change on cold-rolled product-mix in time and meet customer requirement.


2020 ballbet安卓 Yi Xing Yong Chang Roll Co.,Ltd www.davinga-surf.com  All Rights Reserved.    苏ICP备:13040626号-1
欧宝体育网kok足球中文网站kok足球中文网站

宜兴市永昌app有限公司_下载贝博网址 宜兴市永昌app有限公司_下载贝博网址
公司简介
首页 > 公司简介
      宜兴市永昌app有限公司是宜兴(贝博足彩投注)安卓app投资公司投资组建的,独立从事安卓app的设计、开发、制造和服务工作的专业化公司,其制造技术,市场服务能力和市场占有率居国内较高地位,是国内冶金,有色行业安卓冷app的主要供应商,也是国际客户的首选供应商。我们永昌生产的产品主要服务于东南亚 欧洲企业        并且得到国内宝钢马钢等大型国企的认可,现逐步开始为民营企业提供指导性服务。

      公司拥有与国内外同步的app制造技术,形成2%Cr,3%Cr,5%Cr等系列化产品,并可根据不同的冷轧产品结构及质量要求提供个性化产品。

      公司拥有先进的,专业化的制造技术装备。

      高精度数控app磨床、数控app车床,可靠地保证冷轧厂现场装配精度及辊身磨削质量。

      数控双频淬火机床可连续自动控制辊身淬火电参数,淬火温度控制精度达±5℃辊,辊身淬火硬度均匀度。

      工作辊专用液体(油池)回火炉,炉内温度均匀度优于空气电阻炉,可靠的保证辊身回火硬度均匀度。

      大型登录辊差温加热淬火设备是从美国引进,同时引进了登录辊制造技术专利和热处理工艺软件。

      公司拥有江苏省工程app研发中心,形成了产品研发、制造和使用三结合的科研创新新机制,大大缩短了从开发到应用的时间,及时满足客户生活及发展的需求。

      公司建立技术服务加营销的商业模式,即为客户提供及时的咨询、培训,又实现技术服务和技术创新的无延时结合,大大缩短了及时理解客户的需要并提出质量改善、新品开发所需的时间,快速为客户提供技术支持。

      我公司把app生产工序延伸到现场服务、改善设计、废辊再生环节,通过服务,我们的客户可以享受到。系统咨询,app磨削、检测设备配置、使用维护技能培训、现场操作指导、app管理流程、制度的建立等。废辊再生,如重新淬火、改制等。

      我们提出app适用性设计建议,帮助确定合适的材料及设计参数。
      我们根据客户冷轧产品结构发展变化,及时组织质量改善或新材料开发,满足客户潜在的需求。


2020 ballbet安卓 宜兴市永昌app有限公司   www.davinga-surf.com   地址:江苏省宜兴市百合场路8号    All Rights Reserved.    苏ICP备:13040626号-1